587.226.6930

rameez.husseini@rbc.com

Business Development Bank of Canada (BDC)

200 - 6700 MacLeod Trail SE

Calgary, AB  T2H 0L3

Melodie Kindret   (403) 235.4006

melodie.kindret@edwardjones.com

Monika Hagele  (403) 831-2929

mmhagele@gmail.com

Pat Wise

(403) 930.3330

Canadian Imperial Bank of Commerce (CIBC)

200 - 100 Marina Drive

Chestermere, AB T1X 0A9

Ron Cox  (403) 934.8888

ron@cfwildrose.ca

(403) 819-2002

rjpelletier@shaw.ca

Wise & Company Professional Accountants

#102, 120 John Morris Way

Chestermere, AB  T1X 1V3

AB Business Services Ltd.

Chestermere, AB

Gregory, Harriman & Associates LLP

104, 331 - 3 Avenue

Strathmore, AB  T1P 1T5

Edward Jones

203, 100 Rainbow Road  

Chestermere, AB  T1X 0V2


Nafisa Yulyakshieva (403) 407.93100

nafisa.yulyakshieva@bdc.ca

Financial Reporting  ~  Taxes & Excise  ~  Government Programs  ~  Consulting

FREE SUPPORT   +1.4037709680

Community Futures Wild Rose

101 - 331 3 Avenue

Strathmore, AB  T1P 1K2

Andrea Churchill Sinclair   (403) 999.0548

andrea.sinclair@outlook.com

RBC - Rameez Husseini 

Calgary, AB

Calgary: (403) 934.3176

Toll Free:  (866) 934.3176

mailbox@gh-a.com

Shelkor Mortgages Inc.

Calgary, AB

Merle Giasson  (403) 387.0890

merle.giasson@cibc.com

Accounting   ~   Bookkeeping   ~   Hosting   ~   Taxes   ~   Advisory

Rhonda Pelletier - Mortgage Broker,

Quantus Mortgage Solutions

Chestermere, AB

FINANCE